Contact Us

Pasco Adult Education @Wesley Chapel Office

813-794-8777

Thomas Brochu Adult Ed Assistant Director tbrochu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jeremy Burns Adult Ed Instructional Assistant jburns@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Carreño Adult Ed Certified School Counselor kcarreno@pasco.k12.fl.us
Florinda Garcia Adult Ed Guidance Secretary fgarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anthony Lister Adult Ed Underage GED Teacher alister@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chad Linville Adult Ed ABE/GED Teacher ctlinvil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Curtis Palow Adult Ed Instructional Assistant cpalow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Arturo Rodriguez Adult Ed Resource Teacher arodrigu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Sandy Adult Ed ESOL Teacher rsandy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barbara Sheats Adult Ed Early Childcare Education Teacher bsheats@pasco.k12.fl.us
     
Allison Huettig Program Specialist Grad 24/7 & Adult High School Programs  ahuettig@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leslie Ruttle Adult Ed Online ABE/GED Teacher lruttle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mary Sabat-Tirado Adult Ed Data Entry Operator msabatti@pasco.k12.fl.us